Busy Busy Beeeeeeeee

Okay... I need some help in prioritizing my schedule this week.

Here is the list of all the events going on over the next four days:

Wednesday (tonight): BLITZ at our youth group. We have this night four times a year where we do a big push to invite kids from all over the city. We usually have close to 100 kids, and PA asks for all the help he can get.

Thursday Night: Bishop Robert Kayanja is coming to NC. He is the pastor of the largest church in Africa. The Lord does amazing miracles through him, including raising somebody from the dead.

Friday Night: Meeting at PA's house to discuss the upcoming "Captivating" series we are doing (which was my idea to begin with).

Saturday Morning: I'm helping throw a baby shower for my cousin.

Saturday Afternoon: Going to the fish house with my dad since he is in town.

Saturday Evening: Date night with B

Sunday: NC in the morning and a prayer meeting at my girlfriend's house afterwards.

.....................

So what should I do?

What should I not do?

Should I do all of it?

Should I not do any of it?

I just need to pray about it...

...But I could really use some input too.

*sigh*

Just let me know what you think.

Older // Latest