-

I'm so ready to get out of this job.

*gosh*

And yet I feel like I'm not even doing what I'm suppose to be doing while I'm here.

"Get ready. You won't be where you are much longer."

Get Ready.

I'm not even doing that.

It's like, since I've received that word, I don't even want to be here.

Bishop Kayanja talked last night about the original Greek definition of the word "Favor." It is literally "the ability to manage other people's assets."

He said, "Do you want to be blessed with money? Then learn how to manage other people's finances. At work. At home (because your money is actually God's money). In every area where time and money are concerned, be a good steward. Because he who is faithful in a few things will be made ruler over many."

*hmph*

It was good teaching, really.

But it's SO HARD to work the way I'm suppose to in an atmosphere like this.

In one phone conversation this afternoon, I went from having a good day and looking forward to the weekend, to feeling queesy and headache-y and overwhelmed by all the work I have to do.

*gosh*

And I know I shouldn't let it affect me that much.

And maybe this is something I have to pray about. Maybe it affects me too much, and I just need to hand it over to the Lord and do the best I can.


*grrrrrrrrrr*

I'm erked, can you tell?

Anyways...

I will come back at some point later and tell you all about last night.

It was amazing.

The teaching was good.

People got healed.

Prophetic words were spoken.

It was very cool.

Okay... I'm out... now that I've vented, I'm going to get back to work.

Bye.

Older // Latest