-

Easter weekend coming up. Per our usual holiday tradition, our weekend is PACKED with family stuff. Boooo.

But, somehow, I managed to wrangle a night at home with just me and CJ tonight.

I really need some time with the Lord; so I suppose that's what I'll do after CJ goes to bed.

I'm really loving my guitar time with the Lord recently. He has really been speaking to me about some stuff.

For instance, the other night, the Lord reminded me about the question He asked me in the car: "What do you believe? Who do you say that I am?"

And I just began to sing out the many names of God. It built and built until I found myself singing out, "I AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM!!!!!!!! I AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM! I AMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!"

And as I was singing it, I somehow finally understood what God meant when He told Moses, "I am that I am."

It was awesome!

So I'm really looking forward to pulling out the geeeeetar tonight and jammin' with Jesus.

But for now, my work day is over, and I am about to go home. *woooooot*

check out: www.thecall.com

BE THERE! It has been prophesied that at The Call on 07/07/07, God is "extending His scepter to the earth" at Titan stadium in Nashville, TN.

One man is heading it up, but there were prophets from around the world that heard the stirring in the Heavens about this "summons."

Good stuff.

I'll see you there!

Happy Easter!

Older // Latest