Stupid Childcare Crap

I'm a little ticked off at my in-laws right now.

They were supposed to keep CJ while I worked tomorrow. We've been talking about it for two weeks now.

So around 3pm today, I emailed MIL to arrange pick-up details. She emailed me back (after I got off work) and said she wouldn't be able to keep CJ tomorrow.

GRRRRRRRRRR.

I feel like crying.

I've been posting "Babysitter Needed" ads on Myspace the last few times something like this has happened. But that is starting to get embarrassing.

I feel like crying.

I called my grandmother and left her a message.

I called my stepmom and my dad. They didn't answer.

I just don't know what I am going to do.

And she's getting too big for me to take to work with me.

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

This sucks.

Really bad.

Okay. I'm off to make some more phone calls... and post another ad, I suppose.

Older // Latest