-

I am going home in 26 minutes.

The "I-just-got-fired box" (as SS calls it) is in my car, and my office is basically empty.

I will have to come back for a couple more hours to follow up with those last few pesky clients.

But I don't have to think about that today.

Because today... in 25 minutes... I am walking out the doors of this insurance agency... and I am walking into a whole new role with an entirely new lease on life.

In 23 minutes, I will be driving out of the parking lot and waiving by to the past three years of labor.

And then... wiping the one glistening tear from my eye... I will....

....


......

........


.....

....


CELEBRATE!


WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA


HEEEE HEEE HEEEEE HEEEEE HEEEEEE

HOOOOOO HOOOOO HOOOOO HOOOOOO


LA LA LA LA LA LALALALALALALALALALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

CHA CHA CHA!

CHUGGA CHUGGA CHUGGA CHUGGA WOOOOO HOOOOOO

*WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT*

And then... in 20 minutes... I'll go on with my new life.

Older // Latest