Just Breeeeeathe....

Ok. I took a breather and made a list.

1. Call back-up bus driver (that I just remembered) and see if she's comfortable driving. I'm sure she will be.

2. Call church secretary to make sure there's gas in the bus, keys in my box, and money in my account for the trip.

3. Call Soccer mom #1 to see if she can pack a few extra sack lunches in case somebody forgets theirs.

4. Call all other soccer moms to confirm attendance, let them know about time change (because of bus driver) and about packing a sack lunch.

5. Call ticket lady to make sure all the tickets are in order and that we have enough tickets for everybody (once the final head count is in).

6. Make preparations to drive my own car up there so that I can leave early enough to make the night service.

7. Type a list of all people attending (for roll call purposes the day of the trip).

8. Print off permission slips and name via the roll.

9. Have a sip of coffee.

10. Chillax.

Older // Latest