A pointless entry

Feeling better today. At least, feeling like I can cope.

I'm just hoping and praying that all this will fix itself. Maple slept for 6 hours last night. So we're getting there...

B has also been really good about letting me get naps in the afternoon so that things don't feel so overwhelming in the evenings. In the meantime, I'm just trying to stay mellow. I have also asked B to tell me if I start getting irritable. Sometimes I don't even realize I'm heading that way. So he's been good about doing that.

I still can't fall asleep easily at night. I don't miss that feeling. I remember about two weeks after starting the treatment, I fell right to sleep when I hit the pillow and I slept all night. I remember the AMAZING way I felt the following morning and how VERY excited I was that there was some progress in that area.

Anyways. I'm looking forward to that feeling again....

M is waking up for her evening feeding. I should run.

This was a pointless entry.

Older // Latest